Board of Directors


Stephanie Valdez Streaty, Cox Automotive
Board Chair

Jerry Travers, Bank of America
Vice Chair and Treasurer

Eng Kun Taing, 2KB Energy Services


Stephanie Armistead, Chick-fil-A
Juliet Cohen, Chattahoochee Riverkeeper
Allyse Denmark, OneDigital
Andy Fleming, Friends of Georgia State Parks and Historic Sites
Betsy Hickman, Field to Market: The Alliance for Sustainable Agriculture
Natalie Johnston-Russell, Keep Georgia Beautiful Foundation
David L. Pardue, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Tabitha Schwartz, Root Local
Ayanna Williams, National Recreation and Park Association
Moniqua Williams, UPS
Mike Worley, Georgia Wildlife Federation


Jami Buck-Vance



Advisory Council

Doug Abramson, Co-Chair
Dr. Bob Beard
Sally Bethea
Melissa Bunnen Jernigan
Becky Champion
Monica Glass Thornton
Harriette Hoyt
Cheryl Kortemeier, Co-Chair
Pete Krull
Steve Nygren
Marci Reed
Polly Sattler
Nathaniel Smith
Laura Turner Seydel

Our Staff

Trecinia Wiggins
Development Director

Tiffany Dover

Patience Cooper
Administrative Coordinator

Wendy Binns
Communications Consultant