Board of Directors

Officers

Stephanie Valdez Streaty, Cox Enterprises
Board Chair

Jerry Travers, Bank of America
Vice Chair and Treasurer

Eng Kun Taing, 2KB Energy Services
Secretary

Board

Stephanie Armistead, Chick-fil-A
Juliet Cohen, Chattahoochee Riverkeeper
Allyse Denmark, Invesco
Natalie Johnston-Russell, Keep Georgia Beautiful Foundation
Chris Nelson, Chattahoochee Nature Center
David L. Pardue, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
Polly Sattler, Flint Riverkeeper
Moniqua Williams, UPS
Mike Worley, Georgia Wildlife Federation
Judy Yi, Trees Atlanta

CO-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Jami Buck-Vance
jami@earthsharega.org

Madeline L Reamy
madeline@earthsharega.org

 

Advisory Council

Doug Abramson, Co-Chair
Dr. Bob Beard
Greg Blount
Melissa Bunnen Jernigan
Becky Champion
Steve Edwards
Harriette Hoyt
Bonnie Jackson
Cheryl Kortemeier, Co-Chair
Pete Krull
Steve Nygren
Marci Reed
Nathaniel Smith
Stephanie Stuckey
Laura Turner Seydel

Our Staff

Trecinia Wiggins
Development Director
trecinia@earthsharega.org

Tiffany Dover
Bookkeeper
tiffany@earthsharega.org

Patience Cooper
Administrative Coordinator
patience@earthsharega.org

Wendy Binns
Communications Consultant
wendy@earthsharega.org